April 2018 ‘I Make a Difference’ recipients

Congratulations to the following staff members whose colleagues presented them with the “I Make a Difference” recognition during April:

Adult Learning Center: Laura Todorovic, Pamela Burson, Kathleen Borders

Bayside Elementary: Pat Johnson, Lin Henkin, Ryann Gohlke

Bayside High:  Kimberly Barboe, Michelle Parker, Karla Casper-Jennings, Jenn Vedder

Bayside Middle:  Kevin Houston

Brandon Middle: Ellen Nesbit, Debbie O’brien, Diane Slade, Detonyah Parham

Creeds Elementary:  Elizabeth Smith, Jamie Dallas, Amy Simpson

Cox High: Stacey Bellissimo, Christy Berry-Spriggins, John Araujo, Rocket Jackson

Corporate Landing Middle: Suzanne Clark, Toots Siemieniak, Janet Pugh, Rachel Jennings

Green Run Elementary:  Natalie Sightler, Susan Hudgins

Hermitage Elementary: Mary Koushel, Sharon Hill-Perry

Kellam High:  Melissa Horgan, Amanda Willoughby, Jennifer Simmons, Lacey Zelinski​

Kempsville High:  Michel Prokopchak, Grace Wilde, Nicholas Dimascio, Kelly Swanner

Larkspur Middle:  Nicole Berger, Natalie Taylor, Stephanie Hernandez

New Castle Elementary:  Melinda Buckley, Debbie Field

North Landing Elementary:  Carolyn Boocks, Trevor Essique, Dawnette Fuller

Old Donation School: Sue Davis, Matt Voegel

Red Mill Elementary: Melissa Murphy

Renaissance Academy:  Donna Lineberry, Marcus Leaks, Toni Wilkins

Salem Elementary: David Evans, David Jimerson, Cindy Dampf

Salem Middle: Veronica Gency Jo Marie Larkin, Randy Sparling

Shelton Park Elementary: Heather Stadler, Beth Wiles, Cathy Bowler, Arden Vaughan

Special Education Annex:  Jean Cummings

White Oaks Elementary: Lisa Nunn, Charlene Norris, Anne Marie DuPont, Mary Ann Jolly


Tell your friends! FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermailFollow us! FacebooktwitteryoutubeinstagramFacebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.