

THE CONSORTIUM FOR

.

interactiveinstruction

. .

Senior Division Winners

March 8, 2014 @ Old Dominion University



Level 3

	ktop Presentations				
1 st	Corporate Landing M.S.	Virginia Beach	Scott Jordan Sarah Routsis	Mikaela Jordon	
2 nd	Smithfield M.S.	Isle of Wight	Pam Riddleberger	Autumn Roberts Hailey Joyce Molly Ryan	
3 rd	Kemps Landing Magnet School	Virginia Beach	Xiaoli Li	Dylan Reyes	
Des	ktop Publishing				
1 st	Trinity Lutheran School	Independent	Barbara Sumner	Victoria Schatzel Grace Duregger Jasmin Caldwell	
2 nd	Smithfield M.S.	Isle of Wight	Carolyn Wheatfall	Clayton Ketcham Ryan Klein	
3 rd	St. Matthew's Catholic	Independent	Katherine Olivar	Bridget McKneely	
HM	Kemps Landing Magnet	Virginia Beach	Xiaoli Li	Rebecca Wu	
Gra	phic Design				
1 st	Westside E.S.	Isle of Wight	Angela Pyrtle	Timothy Hoffstaetter	
2 nd	Smithfield M.S.	Isle of Wight	Ann Collet Kevin Segner	Isaac Mejia Alex Maury	
-		Ū	-	Reide Petty	
3 rd	Trinity Lutheran School	Independent	Barbara Sumner	Gracie Harris Lexie Audeh Audrey Skinner	
НМ	Corporate Landing M.S.	Virginia Beach	Scott Jordan Sarah Routsis	Mike Spivey	
	grated Applications				
1	St. Matthew's Catholic School	Independent	Katherine Olivar	Malik Owens Kaelan Dimsoy	
2 nd	Trinity Lutheran School	Independent	Barbara Sumner	Thomas McWithey Alex Hanna Matthew Huffman	
3 rd	St. Matthew's Catholic School	Independent	Katherine Olivar	Andrew Michalak	
Music Composition					
1 st	St. Clare Walker M.S.	Middlesex	Daphne Guill	Zakara Blanding	

Xiaoli Li

Daphne Guill

2nd Kemps Landing Magnet School Virginia Beach
3rd St. Clare Walker M.S. Middlesex

Chloe Sabourin

Sydney Funk

Jonathan Gragnano Joshua Perez

Programming-Visual BASIC

110	granning-visaar Di	1010			
1 st	Bayside M.S.	Virginia Beach	Kenneth Reichert	Chris Samuels Kaoutar Maachaoui	
Vide	eo Editing				
1 st	Trinity Lutheran School	Independent	Barbara Sumner	Taylor Kagie Laura Madler Jillian Brodie	
2 nd	Smithfield M.S.	Isle of Wight	Kevin Segner	Skylar Hedgepeth Kelly Moore	
3 rd	Independence M.S.	Virginia Beach	Connie Pritchard Deana Hubbell	Caitlin Lavin Nick Wiehr Benedict Manlapaz	
Web Design					
1 st 2 nd	St. Matthew's Catholic School Peasley M.S.	Independent Gloucester	Katherine Olivar Samantha Cooper	Aryn Lovell Kaiya Dunn Madison Stone Samuel Moore	

Level 4

CAD	1			
1 st	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Andrew Smith	Zavia Harris Michael J. McDermott Antonio D. Ramos
2 nd	Poquoson H.S.	Poquoson	Jennifer Romanelli	Jesse Sheeler Tyler Spruill
3 rd	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Jim Reich	Miguel Ochoa Max Anderton Mike Orwig Branden Tison
Desl	ktop Presentations			
1 st	Smithfield H.S.	Isle of Wight	Karen Franklin Alisa Segner	Brianna Peterson Camille Brayshaw
2 nd	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Linda Lavender	Deanna Tilley Jacob Wilson P'Andre Allen
3 rd	York River Academy	York	Starla Wheeler	Esther Stevens Nicole Bergeron
Des	ktop Publishing			
1 st	Menchville H.S.	Newport News	Tom Doering	Pamela Dahl
2 nd	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Katharine Sargent	David Harris Michael Williams Jessica Reynolds
3 rd	Norfolk Academy	Independent	Ed Patterson	Ellie Gordon
Gran	ohic Design			
1 st	Smithfield H.S.	Isle of Wight	Kevin Segner Alisa Segner	Kirk Lindsay
2 nd	Gov School for Science & Tech	Hampton	Sridhar Chinnabhandar	Lucy Jin Radha Venkatesan Vanessa Smart
3 rd	Woodside H.S.	Newport News	Cathy Hilton	Randy McMath Alex Bailey Barbara Michaels Kristen Osborn
НМ	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Lee Troxell	Catherine Cupples Katie Snyder Jacob Walhout Megan Trexler Victoria Cozza
Inte	grated Applications	5		
1 st	Landstown H.S.	Virginia Beach	Heather Daniel	Cory Petinga Adriel Delacruz
2 nd	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Linda Lavender	Michael Graven Bryce Rockwell Geno Quintin
3 rd	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Linda Lavender	Alex Patchin Alex Basta Zach Smith

Music Composition

1 st	Gov School for Science & Tech	Hampton	Sridhar Chinnabhandar	Seare Farhat Robert Peabody	
2 nd	Gloucester H.S.	Gloucester	Anne Petersen	Eric Keeter Dilly Haugdahl	
3 rd	Smithfield H.S.	Isle of Wight	Kevin Segner Alisa Segner	Everett Fortner Joshua Altizer	
Prog	ramming-JAVA				
1 st	Norview H.S.	Norfolk	Kent Collins Robin Nipper	Richard Dizon Imani Mwamlima Tanner Grehawick	
2 nd	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Michael Weber	Tim Meinhardt Jacob Javorsky Charles Corrie	
3 rd	Norfolk Academy	Independent	Ed Patterson	Sanjana Mendu	
Prog	ramming-Scientific	/Non Busine	ess		
1 st	Gov School for Science & Tech	Hampton	Sridhar Chinnabhandar	Michael Avery Bibeau Robert Livengood James Lyons Mackenzie Toole	
2 nd	Gov School for Science & Tech	Hampton	Sridhar Chinnabhandar		
3 rd	Landstown H.S.	Virginia Beach	Mack Stevens	Aidan Burton Jacob Kansco	
Prog	ramming-Visual BA	SIC			
1 st	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Michael Weber	Justin Gaitens Nathan Roma Killian Chargualaf Hunter Menefee Charles Young	
2 nd	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Michael Weber	Andrew Melick Bryce Norwood Glenaye Calvin	
3 rd	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Michael Weber	Wanye Walker Isayah Weedon Brenden Fury	
Vide	o Editing				
1 st	Smithfield H.S.	Isle of Wight	Alisa Segner	Morgan Segner Casey Zirges Katheryn Shaw	
2 nd	Menchville H.S.	Newport News	Tom Doering	Catherine Bean Clare Levy	
3 rd	York River Academy	York	Jared Lorio	Daniel Montgomery Sam Swanton Carter Rose	
Web Design					
1 st	Advanced Technology Center	Virginia Beach	Katharine Sargent	Priscilla Segarra Vondale Smith Daniel Mejias David Villanueva Jia Lin	
2 nd	Smithfield H.S.	Isle of Wight	Alisa Segner	Kayla Segner Gabrielle Guill	
3 rd	Woodside H.S.	Newport News	Cathy Hilton	Olivia Ritz	